The trolley icon symbolises your digital shopping basket. By going to this section you can see the list of articles saved which you want to buy, and the provisional total cost. These articles will be saved unless you manually remove them from the shopping basket. Availability of articles saved in your shopping basket is not guaranteed at the moment you effectively make the purchase request by going to the checkout. During the checkout procedure you can also check the shipping details saved in the “Orders” section at Reserved Area
or you can add a new address. Once the checkout has been concluded and the payment has been successfully made, you will receive an automatic confirmation email with a summary of the order.